• 12/11/15: Entries so far for TAFCA Allegro. “Here
  • 12/11/15: TAFCA Allegro: Sunday 13th December 2015: Alison`s Bar, Camperdown Road, Ardler, Dundee. “More Info
  • 05/11/15: J.R.Chalmers Grand Prix: Leader board after the Dundee & Angus Congress “Here
  • 18/10/16: TAFCA¬†Fixtures, Contacts,¬†Constitution and Rules updated

For season 2015-2016 fourteen teams, from five clubs, have entered the League competition.
Once again Castlehill have entered the most teams, five. Both Dundee and Perth have entered three,
Kirkcaldy have entered two and the University of St Andrews has one team. Nine teams will be competing in
Division One. Division Two will have five teams competing in a double round robin event.

Ten teams have entered the Knock-out competition: four teams from Castlehill, two from both Dundee and Perth with Kirkcaldy and the University of St Andrews entering one each